League of Women Voters of Utah Officers 2017-18

PRESIDENTS

Catherine Weller 
801 205-5895, catherine@wellerbookworks.com

 
Peggy Carrico
801 699-0625, plcarrico55@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT/Local Leagues

Janice Gygi
801-576-1891 janice.gygi@uvu.edu

CO-VICE PRESIDENT/Program

Gigi Brandt 
801 582-1102 fax /801-583-2203 gigibrandt@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Aubrey Hanks
801 471-5748  adjk.hanks@gmail.com

TREASURER

Sally Aulakh
801 272-3346 soaulakh@gmail.com

DIRECTOR/Communications

Aaron Bryant
801-979-6995, abryant8282@yahoo.com

DIRECTOR/Development

Kathryn Fitzgerald

CO-DIRECTORS/Legislative Action

Nicola Nelson
801 231-7326 nickie.nelson@gmail.com

Vickie Samuelson
801 750-2217 vsam0236@gmail.com

DIRECTOR/Voter Service

Jane Harrison
801 557-5755 jane.friendly1@gmail.com

NOMINATING CHAIR

Marilyn O'Dell
801 393-7225 modell2@gmail.com 

VOTER EDITORS

Charles Bernard and John Clukey
voter.materials@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR  EMERITUS 

Sandra Peck 
801-274-1047  sandypeck@xmission.com

OFFICE MANAGER  

Trixi Sieger
w- 801 272-8683 Fax 801 272-5942 lwvut@xmission.com 


League of Women Voters US 1730 M Street NW, Washington 20036, lwv.org

ARCHIVES - Utah Historical Society 300 Rio Grande, Salt Lake City 84101-1182